Distributors

globe

MADE IN UNITED KINGDOM...PROTECTING WORLDWIDE
REPRESENTED ACROSS THE GLOBE

Sensonics are represented around the World, simply click on the relevant region below and details will be displayed.

To enable us to best handle your enquiry, please complete the coupon at the bottom of this page and we will respond to your enquiry.

U.S.A

Contact: Doug Stover
Telephone: +1 8322954869
Email:
customerservice@thevibcon.com

Austria

Contact: Christian Pilder
Telephone: +49 171 723 13 31
Email: sensonics@pilder.de

Denmark

Contact: Kim Larsen
Telephone: +45 48134978
Email: kim.larsen@askalon.se

Finland

Contact: Pekka Jolanki
Telephone: +358 40 552 9800
Email: pekka.jolanki@kvalitest.com

Contact: Jani Laatikainen
Telephone: +358 19 75 72 54
Email: jani.laatikainen@kistler.com

France

Contact: Pierre Campagna
Telephone: +33 474161880
Email: p.campagna@dbvib.com

Contact: Raphaël Ferraris
Telephone: +33 450012320
Email: raphael.ferraris@technivib.com

Germany

Contact: Christian Pilder
Telephone: +49 171 723 13 31
Email: sensonics@pilder.de

Greece

Sigma Hellas Ltd
Telephone: +30-210-4180167
Email: tg@sigmahellas.gr

Hungary

Contact: Eric Rahne
Telephone: +36 14240099
Email: pim@pim-kft.hu

Italy

Contact: Michele Belotti
Telephone: +39 0255308223
Email: mbelotti@belotti-online.it

Norway

Contact: Robert Kaasa
Telephone: +47 33165679
Mobile: +47 91885633
Email: Robert.kaasa@ikm.no

Contact: General Enquiries
Telephone: +47 33165700
Email: ikminstrutek@ikm.no

Poland

Contact: Maciek Popielas
Telephone: +48 228447463 / +48 228446513
Email: inlab@inlab.com.pl

Romania

EKY FACTORY TRANS SRL
Contact: Mihai Arsene
Telephone: +40 213273015 / +40 740459169
Email: office@eky.ro

Spain

Contact: Técnicas y Servicios de Ingeniería S.L.
Email: tsi@tsisl.es

Switzerland

Contact: Christian Pilder
Telephone: +49 171 723 13 31
Email: sensonics@pilder.de

Contact: Sebastien Pujos
Telephone: +41 223493732
Email: sebastien.pujos@technivib.com

Turkey

Contact: Mr. Sina Kuseyri, PhD
Telephone: 0 (216) 488 8975
Mobile: 0 (532) 321 0554

India, Bangladesh, Nepal,
Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Myanmar

Sensonics Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Vishal Sharma
Telephone: +91 9650500418
Email: sales@sensonicsindia.com

Bangladesh

Contact: Mr Iqbal Hossain
Telephone: +880 1711 560454
Email: Iqbal.hossain@nortechtechnologies.com

China

Sensonics (China) Limited
Contact: Joe (Zhenggang) Qin
Telephone: +86 21 53077189
Mobile: +86 13916555847
Email: zhenggang.qin@sensonics.cn

Taiwan, Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR

Sensonics (China) Limited
Contact: Joe Chin
Tel: +852-39737723
Mobile: +86 13916555847
Email: sales@sensonics.cn

Madagascar

Contact: Andre Caboche
Telephone: +230 2832695
Mobile: +230 2528873
Email: andrec@intnet.mu

Mauritius

Contact: Andre Caboche
Telephone: +230 2832695
Mobile: +230 2528873
Email: andrec@intnet.mu

UAE

Contact: Fadi Tarabay
Telephone: +971 50 59 444 01
Email: fadi.tarabay@mc-monitoring.ae

Iran

Contact: Mehran Akhtari
Telephone: +98 2188202038
Email: makhtari@fazar-tajhiz.com

Middle East Region (Other)

Contact: Vishal Sharma
Telephone: +91 9650500418
Email: vishal.sharma@sensonics.co.uk

Indonesia

Contact: Ramli Lomenta
Telephone: +62 2154374290
Email: ramli@sysconinternasional.com
sales@sysconinternasional.com

Malaysia

Contact: Dr Chong Fei Seong
Telephone: +603-5510 9192
Email: wawasan@pc.jaring.asia

Singapore

Contact: Gavin Siau
Telephone: +65 68991218
Email: gavin@tecgcontrol.com

South Korea

Contact: Taeyong. Hong
Telephone: +82 517822323
Email: admin@vmsco.co.kr

Philippines

Contact: Gavin Siau
Telephone: +65 68991218
Email: gavin@tecgcontrol.com

Thailand

Contact: Pairoj Vongatilug
Telephone: +66 272141912
Mobile: +66 016121702
Email: pairojv@advancesiam.com

europe africa middle east south asia china south east asia

  * Required fields
*Name:
*Company Name:
*Address:
Town:
City:
*Country:
*Post code:
*Telephone:
*Contact Email:
Feedback/Requests: