Sales Partners | Sensonics

Contact Us

Sales Partners

Sensonics are represented around the World, simply click on the relevant region below and details will be displayed.

To enable us to best handle your enquiry, please complete the coupon at the bottom of this page and we will respond to your enquiry.

close

U.S.A

Contact: Doug Stover
Telephone: +1 8322954869
Email:
customerservice@thevibcon.com

close

Finland

Contact: Pekka Jolanki
Telephone: +358 40 552 9800
Email: pekka.jolanki@kvalitest.com

Contact: Jani Laatikainen
Telephone: +358 19 75 72 54
Email: jani.laatikainen@kistler.com

France

Contact: Pierre Campagna
Telephone: +33 474161880
Email: p.campagna@dbvib.com

Greece

Sigma Hellas Ltd
Telephone: +30-210-4180167
Email: tg@sigmahellas.gr

Hungary

Contact: Eric Rahne
Telephone: +36 14240099
Email: pim@pim-kft.hu

Italy

Contact: Michele Belotti
Telephone: +39 0255308223
Email: mbelotti@belotti-online.it

Norway

Contact: Robert Kaasa
Telephone: +47 33165679
Mobile: +47 91885633
Email: Robert.kaasa@ikm.no

Contact: General Enquiries
Telephone: +47 33165700
Email: ikminstrutek@ikm.no

Poland

Contact: Precoptic Co.
Telephone: +48228355473 / +48228341225
Email: zapytania@precoptic.pl

Romania

EKY FACTORY TRANS SRL
Contact: Mihai Arsene
Telephone: +40 213273015 / +40 740459169
Email: office@eky.ro
arsenemihai.1979@gmail.com

Spain

Contact: Técnicas y Servicios de Ingeniería S.L.
Email: tsi@tsisl.es

close

India, Bangladesh, Nepal,
Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Myanmar

Sensonics Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Deepak Sharma
Telephone: +91 9650500418
Email: sales@sensonicsindia.com

Bangladesh

Contact: Mr Iqbal Hossain
Telephone: +880 1711 560454
Email: Iqbal.hossain@nortechtechnologies.com

close

China Mainland

Sensonics (China) Limited
Contact: Joe (Zhenggang) Qin
Telephone: +86 21 53077189
Mobile: +86 13916555847
Email: zhenggang.qin@sensonics.cn

Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR

Sensonics (China) Limited
Contact: Joe Chin
Tel: +852- 28019723
Mobile: +86 13916555847
Email: sales@sensonics.cn

Taiwan

Sensonics Taiwan Co., Ltd.
Contact: Richard Ku
Tel: +886-7-735-3266
Mobile: +886-928-128-134
Email: sales@sensonics.com.tw

close

Madagascar

Contact: Andre Caboche
Telephone: +230 2832695
Mobile: +230 2528873
Email: andrec@intnet.mu

Mauritius

Contact: Andre Caboche
Telephone: +230 2832695
Mobile: +230 2528873
Email: andrec@intnet.mu

close

UAE

Contact: Fadi Tarabay
Telephone: +971 50 59 444 01
Email: fadi.tarabay@mcm-fieldcore.com

Iran

Contact: Mehran Akhtari
Telephone: +98 2188202038
Email: makhtari@fazar-tajhiz.com

close

Malaysia

Contact: Dr Chong Fei Seong
Telephone: +603-5510 9192
Email: wawasan@pc.jaring.asia

Singapore

Contact: Gavin Siau
Telephone: +65 68991218
Email: gavin@tecgcontrol.com

South Korea – YPP Corp

Contact: Daegyu Lee
Telephone: +821073602642 (Office:+82221048860)
Email: daegyu.lee@ypp.co.kr
Address: 4F, 41, Digital-ro, 9-gil
Geumcheon-gu,Seoul, Korea

Philippines

Contact: Gavin Siau
Telephone: +65 68991218
Email: gavin@tecgcontrol.com

Thailand

Contact: Pairoj Vongatilug
Telephone: +66 272141912
Mobile: +66 016121702
Email: pairojv@advancesiam.com

europeafrica

middle east

south asia

china

south east asia

geomap

 

Send us an Enquiry